CONTACTEZ-NOUS
Bruxelles
L’école Singelijn Second’Air
L’école se situe :
18A Place des Carabiniers
1030 Schaerbeek
Téléphone:  +32 2 705 49 25
Contactez notre équipe !

profil picture
Charles Sohet
profil picture
Hélène Hennico
profil picture
Michel Horenbeek

Éducateur-économe

secretariat@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Julie
Gérard

Educatrice 1C

j.gerard@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Pauline Herman

Educatrice 2C (congé de maternité 19/11/18 – 01/03/19)

p.herman@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Katrin Vantyghem

Educatrice 2C (remplaçante Pauline Herman)

k.Vantyghem@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Gilles Wauthoz

Educateur 3GT

g.wauthoz@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Alexandra Tapernoux

Arts Plastiques – Technologie

 a.tapernoux@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Julie Degrez

Education artistique
Dessin technique

j.degrez@singelijn2r.be

profil picture

Audrey Prevost

Education physique

a.prevost@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Thomas Simon

Éducation Physique

t.simon@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Stéphane Verhulst

Éducation physique

s.verhulst@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Loubna Bergallou

Français – Morale

l.bergallou@singelijn2r.be

profil picture

Olivier Boland

profil picture
Victoria de Moffarts
profil picture
Sébastien Degreef

Histoire-Géographie

s.degreef@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Céline Vandermotten

Histoire-Géographie

c.vandermotten@singelijn2r.be

profil picture

Julie   Colet

Mathématiques

j.colet@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
 Alexia Milutin

Mathématiques

a.milutin@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Jessica Sassatelli
profil picture
Christine Leclercq
profil picture

Constance Dulieu-Ribeiro

profil picture
Caroline Eyben

Néerlandais

c.eyben@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Abderrahman Boudami

Sciences & Technologie

a.boudami@singelijn2r.be

profil picture

Najat Messaoudi

profil picture
Damien Magas

Néerlandais

d.magas@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Nathalie Maertens
profil picture
Tanguy Desmet

Sciences & Technologie

t.desmet@singelijn2r.be

profil picture

Barbara Di Meo

Classe différenciée

b.dimeo@singelijn2r.be

profil picture
Kenny Claes

Classe différenciée

k.claes@singelijn2r.be